Mind-Swapping Madness

SKU: PR80963

Price:
Sale price$19.95

Description

CONDITION: Brand New
Dimensions: 127 x 203 mm
Pages: 239
Bind: paperback
Author: Tom E Moffatt Publisher: Write Laugh
Publication Date: 05-08-2018

Each of these bonkers short stories takes you on a hilarious mind-swapping adventure. There’s a boy trapped in a fly’s body. A toad waiting to be kissed. Horses that know Morse code and aliens who hijack children’s bodies. Packed with action and laugh-out-loud moments, these seven stories are perfect for both boys and girls, especially those reluctant readers who struggle to find their next book. Each page-turning tale is delightfully illustrated by Paul Beavis, an award-winning children’s illustrator. Suitable for fans of Andy Griffiths, David Walliams and Paul Jennings.

We are happy to combine shipping. Smartfox is a NZ owned business located in Auckland. This product is in stock in NZ which means no unexpected import charges, custom duty or tax.

You may also like

Recently viewed